Tuesday League

Final Playoffs Results are posted 

Thursday League

2021 Thursday League Championship flights and Consolation flights final matches and places are posted



Congratulations to Tom Olson for winning the low handicap division. He defeated John Carlson Jr, in the finals

Congratulations to Brian Shields for winning the high handicap division. He defeated George Branton in the finals

Dwan Men's Club Website 

This web site be out of service as of October 31, 2021
The new web site is:


An introduction to the web site can to downloaded or viewed on the left side menu

Congratulations to Mark Anderson 2021 Dwan Club Winner

Congratulations to Mark Wanous, 2021 Club Champion





Dwan Cup

 2021 Final  points are posted